We are here to Start Something
Big Brothers Big Sisters is not your typical organization. We help children realize their potential and build their futures. We nurture children and strengthen communities. And we couldn't do any of it without you.

Staff Members

Katie Orlando
Executive Director
603-669-5365 x 204
katie@bbbsmanchester.org

Andrew Provencher
Manager, Community Relations & Events
603-669-5365 x 206
andrew@bbbsmanchester.org

Aisha Mitchell
Program Manager, Site-Based Mentoring
603-669-5365 x 209
aisha@bbbsmanchester.org

Sharon Pangaro
Office Manager
603-669-5365 x 201
sharon@bbbsmanchester.org

Sarah Moreau
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
603-669-5365 x 205
sarah@bbbsmanchester.org

Christy Masciarelli
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 202
christy@bbbsmanchester.org

Beverly Holso
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 203
bea@bbbsmanchester.org

Rachel Fender
Program Coordinator (CAPSS) & AmeriCorps VISTA
603-669-5365 x 210
rachel@bbbsmanchester.org


Donate Now

Big Events


11th Annual Start Something Big Breakfast

Friday, December 5, 2014 from 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Radisson, 700 Elm Street, Manchester, NH

Join us for a delicious breakfast and learn about our

Big/Little matches and the powerful impact of our

mentoring on youth and the community.

Special Guests include:

United States Senator Kelly Ayotte

Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer of CCA Global Partners, Howard Brodsky

 You don’t want to miss our Silent Auction & Wine Raffle!

Register for the Event Here! 

.

Thank you to our Big Breakfast Sponsor!

Cityside Management Corporation

Thank you to our Gold Level Sponsors!

Gamache Properties

Merchants Fleet Management

 

Big Moments

   
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Manchester
25 Lowell Street, Suite 201 Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-5365 Fax: (603) 645-6577
Site by Wedu