We are here to Start Something
Big Brothers Big Sisters is not your typical organization. We help children realize their potential and build their futures. We nurture children and strengthen communities. And we couldn't do any of it without you.

Staff Members

Katie Orlando
Executive Director
603-669-5365 x 204
katie@bbbsmanchester.org

Andrew Provencher
Manager, Community Relations & Events
603-669-5365 x 206
andrew@bbbsmanchester.org

Dawn Thomas
Program Manager, Community-Based Mentoring
603-669-5365 x 205
dawn@bbbsmanchester.org

Aisha Mitchell
Program Manager, Site-Based Mentoring
603-669-5365 x 209
aisha@bbbsmanchester.org

Sharon Pangaro
Office Manager
603-669-5365 x 201
sharon@bbbsmanchester.org

Gina Graciano
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 203
gina@bbbsmanchester.org

Christy Masciarelli
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 202
christy@bbbsmanchester.org

Rachel Fender
Program Coordinator (CAPSS) & AmeriCorps VISTA
603-669-5365 x 210
rachel@bbbsmanchester.org


Donate Now

Big Events

Big Moments

   
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Manchester
25 Lowell Street, Suite 201 Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-5365 Fax: (603) 645-6577
Site by Wedu