We are here to Start Something
Big Brothers Big Sisters is not your typical organization. We help children realize their potential and build their futures. We nurture children and strengthen communities. And we couldn't do any of it without you.

Staff Members

Kevin Fusco
CEO
603-669-5365
kfusco@bbbsnh.org

Stacy Kramer
VP of Operations
603-430-1140 x 12
stacy.kramer@bbbsgs.org

Melissa Goerbig
VP of Programs
603-883-4851 x 13
melissag@bbbsnashua.org

Open
VP of Development
603-669-5365 x 204


Sharon Pangaro
Office Manager
603-669-5365 x 201
spangaro@bbbsnh.org

Christy Masciarelli
Match Support Specialist Supervisor
603-669-5365 x 202
cmasciarelli@bbbsnh.org

Bea Holso
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 203
bholso@bbbsnh.org

Robyn Anastas
Match Support Specialist
603-669-5365 x 209
ranastas@bbbsnh.org

Sarah Moreau
Enrollment and Matching Specialist
603-669-5365 x 205
smoreau@bbbsnh.org


Donate Now

Big Events

Big Moments

   
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Manchester
25 Lowell Street, Suite 201 Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-5365 Fax: (603) 645-6577
Site by Wedu